What is the Full Form of IPL ?

IPL - Indian Premier League

The Indian Premier League is a Twenty20 Cricket tournament, started by Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, in 2008. Players from all over the world participate in this tournament and form multiple teams with the name of the major cities in India. It includes :- Delhi Daredevils, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Kochi Tuskers Kerala, Chennai Super Kings and more.

IPL - Initial Program Load

Initial Program Load is a mainframe term used to refer the process for loading the operating system into the computer's main memory.

IPL - Information Programming Language

Add comment

Security code