What is the Full Form of UAE ?

UAE - United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates is an Arab country, located in the southeast of the Arabian Peninsula on the Persian Gulf. It is a federation of 7 emirates, each governed by a hereditary king. The federation was formally established on 2 December 1971. The constituent emirates are :-

  • Abu Dhabi
  • Ajman
  • Dubai
  • Fujairah
  • Ras al-Khaimah
  • Sharjah, and
  • Umm al-Quwain

The capital is Abu Dhabi, which has the largest oil reserves and is also the center of political and cultural activities.
Official Religion : Islam
Official Language : Arabic

Add comment

Security code