What is the Full Form of UPA ?

UPA - United Progressive Alliance

The United Progressive Alliance is a coalition of political parties in India, formed after the General Election in 2004. UPA Government is led by National Political Party Indian National Congress (INC).

The UPA alliance parties names are shown below :-

  • Indian National Congress
  • All India TrinamoolCongress
  • Nationalist Congress Party
  • Indian Union Muslim League
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal(RLD)
  • Viduthalai Chiruthaigal Katchi
  • Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • Sikkim Democratic Front
  • Jammu & Kashmir National Conference
  • All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen
  • Kerala Congress (Mani)


#1 Priyal Singh 2014-03-04 09:28
Very good and helpful

Add comment

Security code